Adult Cricket
at Grayshott

We run four Saturday XIs and an evening knock out
side in the I’Anson Cup Competitions, together with a
Sunday XI offering cricket to all abilities

Find out more

Youth Cricket
at Grayshott

Grayshott’s fully qualified coaches provide
cricket coaching through from 5 to 17 years of age.
Offering competitive cricket from U8s to Under 19s.

Find out more

Girls Cricket
at Grayshott

Comes to Grayshott in 2019
Dedicated Girls Coaching from 7 to 10 years of age.

Find out more

Club News

    • 16 SEP 19
    • 0
    Grayshott Remembers

    Grayshott Remembers

    Courtesy of Lance Cavannagh see the photos from the Peter Clapham Memorial match whereby the club also celebrated the 1969 double cup winning side 50 years on. Pictured above are the 69 team who could attend on the day and below the two sides who enjoyed a game of cricket in memory of Peter Clapham.

    Read more →
    • 12 SEP 19
    • 0
    Grayshott Remembers

    Grayshott Remembers

    It was a special day on Saturday for Grayshott Cricket Club, for two reasons. A club XI played a 60 over match against a Peter Clapham XI led by Gary Clapham in memory of Peter who was a true legend at the club. It was the second memorial game but this year the occasion had  VIPs with several of

    Read more →
    • 09 SEP 19
    • 0
    U10s and U11s Presentation Night

    U10s and U11s Presentation Night

    It was a full pavilion for our U10s/U11s Presentation Evening on Friday night at Broxhead. Courtesy of Ian Searle see some photos from the evening here. Our U11s are pictured above with coaches Richard and Simon. Well done everyone….

    Read more →
    • 09 SEP 19
    • 0
    U8s/U9s Awards Night

    U8s/U9s Awards Night

    Our U8s and U9s celebrated their 2019 season with an awards night on Friday evening at the Pavilion in Grayshott. Our U8s are pictured above with coaches Ash and Ross. See some photos from the evening here. Well done boys….

    Read more →

Match Reports

Frensham CC 1st XI
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Won
1st
Farncombe CC 1st XI
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Lost
2nd
Frimley CC 1st XI
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Lost
3rd
Grayswood CC 4th XI
Sat 07 Sep 2019
Lost
4th
Blackheath CC 1st XI
Tue 21 May 2019
Lost
KO
Horsley & Send CC
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Lost
U8T
Brook CC
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Cancelled
U9T
Liphook & Ripsley CC
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Won
Finchampstead CC
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Headley CC
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Cancelled
Horsley & Send CC
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Lost
U8L
Frensham CC
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Lost
Valley End CC
Sun 04 Aug 2019
Won
Hambledon (Hants)
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Won
Grayswood CC
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Grayshott Conceded
U17
Aldershot CC
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Won
U19
Frensham CC
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Lost

Videos on our Tube Page and Photos from our Flickr Gallery

Grayshott Cricket Club