Adult Cricket
at Grayshott

We run four Saturday XIs and an evening knock out
side in the I’Anson Cup Competitions, together with a
Sunday XI offering cricket to all abilities

Find out more

Youth Cricket
at Grayshott

Grayshott’s fully qualified coaches provide
cricket coaching through from 5 to 17 years of age.
Offering competitive cricket from U9s to Under 17s.

Find out more

Club News

    • 07 JAN 17
    • 0
    Introduction to Umpiring Course – Tuesday 28th March

    Introduction to Umpiring Course – Tuesday 28th March

    This course presented in a single session, is aimed at those interested in learning about the principal Laws and their application. It is designed for parents of young cricketers and for adult or young players who find themselves called upon to umpire from time to time. No formal qualification will be gained but a certificate

    Read more →
    • 07 JAN 17
    • 0
    £760 raised for Macmillan Cancer Support from Calendar Sales

    £760 raised for Macmillan Cancer Support from Calendar Sales

    Many thanks to everyone who bought one of our Charity Calendars. The club has raised £760 towards Macmillan Cancer Support A huge thank you to Neil Sampson who organised the event and Lance Cavannagh our Club photographer.

    Read more →
    • 07 JAN 17
    • 0
    2017 Junior Winter Indoor Coaching Sessions start 14th January

    2017 Junior Winter Indoor Coaching Sessions start 14th January

    The first of our Junior Winter Indoor Coaching Sessions start next weekend all at Amesbury Sports Hall. You can register here for all these sessions Dates and times for each age group are below Under 8s/Under 9s Saturday 14th January to Saturday 18th March 2017 (inc) from 2.30pm to 3.50pm. (No sessions 11th and 18th

    Read more →
    • 10 DEC 16
    • 0
    2017 Annual General Meeting

    2017 Annual General Meeting

    The Club’s 2017 Annual General Meeting will take place at the pavilion in Grayshott on Monday 30th January at 7.45pm. Please come along and support the club and your committee.

    Read more →

Match Reports

Wrecclesham CC 1st XI
Sat 24 Sep 2016
Won Batting Second (8 points)
1st
Harting CC 1st XI
Sat 24 Sep 2016
Opposition Conceded
2nd
Thursley CC 1st XI
Sat 17 Sep 2016
Lost Batting Second (0 points)
3rd
Midhurst CC 2nd XI
Sat 03 Sep 2016
Winning Draw Batting 1st (5 points)
4th
Elstead CC
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Lost
KO
Churt CC
Sun 31 Jul 2016
Opposition Conceded
U9T
Bramley CC
Sun 07 Aug 2016
Won
U9L
Horsley & Send CC
Sat 23 Jul 2016
Lost
U10
Farnham CC
Sat 16 Jul 2016
Lost
Chiddingfold CC
Sun 24 Jul 2016
Lost
Pyrford CC
Sun 24 Jul 2016
Lost
U12
Pyrford CC
Sun 04 Sep 2016
Won
Horsley & Send CC
Sun 19 Jul 2015
Lost
U13
Frensham CC
Thu 28 Jul 2016
Cancelled
Guildford CC
Sun 31 Jul 2016
Lost
U15
Bagshot CC
Sun 04 Sep 2016
Won
U17
Eversley CC
Sun 21 Aug 2016
Opposition Conceded
U19

Photos from our Flickr Gallery

homepage1
homepage3
homepage2
homepage4
Grayshott Cricket Club
Broxhead Pavilion is now available for hire in 2017. Visit our website
Hello. Add your message here.